fbpx

Compare Listings

We pride ourselves on being a family owned and run business – a husband and wife team! We are wholly independent – not a franchise or owned by a building society.Our local office directors are all born and bred in the area and we daren’t calculate their combined years of experience in local agency!

We will always aim to get our vendors the best possible price, in the best possible timescale, in a friendly and professional manner!

Moores are proud to be one of the founding members of www.onthemarket.com which was launched in January 2015. As a result of extensive national marketing, onthemarket.com has established itself as a firm favourite with the house buying public. Your property can take advantage of the exposure that onthemarket.com gives properties under our national marketing service.

Whilst we don’t rely on internet marketing, we understand that property portals are a key part of marketing your property. That’s why all of our properties on our full marketing service are advertised on the UK’s current largest property portal.

Meet the team:

Vernon Cropped

Vernon Moore
Managing Director

Tel: 01572 757 979
E: office@mooresestateagents.com

Jenny Cropped

Jenny Moore
Director

Tel: 01572 757 979
E: jenny@mooresestateagents.com

Aaron Cropped

Aaron Weston
Partner for Oakham & Rutland Water Villages

Tel: 01572 757 979
E: aaron@mooresestateagents.com

Sammy Cropped

Sammy Allen
Oakham & Uppingham Sales

Tel: 01572 757 979 & 01572 821 935
E: sammy@mooresestateagents.com

Jess Cropped

Jess Munton
Oakham & Uppingham Sales

Tel: 01572 757 979 & 01572 821 935
E: office@mooresestateagents.com

Maria Cropped

Maria Johnson
Partner for Stamford & the A1 corridor

Tel: 01780 484 555 & 01733 788888
E: maria@mooresestateagents.com

Natasha Cropped

Natasha Lynes
Moores Lettings

Tel: 01572 821 935
E: natasha@mooresestateagents.com

Chelsea Cropped

Chelsea Brockett
Meet & Greet Expert

Tel: 01476 855 618
E: chelsea@mooresestateagents.com

Ben Cropped

Ben Freckingham
Moores Commercial Director

Tel: 01664 431 330
E: ben@mooresestateagents.com

Keith Cropped

Keith Pepperdine
Moores Commercial Director

Tel: 01664 431 330
E: keith@mooresestateagents.com

DID WE GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU?

Our experts pride themselves on their service across all things property, so if you’re happy with the work Moores Estate Agents did for you, please consider leaving a review on Google.

These reviews allow you to tell others on their property journey about the team’s communication, how they handled your house sale, or anything else about your experience with them that you’d like to share.

Testimonials