fbpx

Oakham & Rutland Water

Click here for more information.

Aaron Weston
Your Local Expert in Oakham

Tel: 01572 757 979
E: aaron@mooresestateagents.com

Uppingham & Welland Valley

Click here for more information.

Natasha Lynes
Your Local Expert in Uppingham

Tel: 01572 821 935
E: natasha@mooresestateagents.com

Stamford & A1 Corridor

Click here for more information.

Maria Johnson
Your Local Expert in Stamford & Peterborough

Tel: 01780 484 555 & 01733 788888
E: maria@mooresestateagents.com

Melton Mowbray & The Vale

Click here for more information.

Jenny Moore
Your Local Expert in Melton Mowbray

Tel: 01572 757 979
E: jenny@mooresestateagents.com

Grantham Station - Meet & Greet Service

Click here for more information.

Chelsea Brockett
Your Local Meet & Greet Expert in Grantham

Tel: 01476 855 618
E: chelsea@mooresestateagents.com

Peterborough Station - Meet & Greet Service

Click here for more information.

Jess Munton
Your Local Meet & Greet Expert in Peterborough

Tel: 01476 855 618
E: jess@mooresestateagents.com

DID WE GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU?

Our experts pride themselves on their service across all things property, so if you’re happy with the work Moores Estate Agents did for you, please consider leaving a review on Google.

These reviews allow you to tell others on their property journey about the team’s communication, how they handled your house sale, or anything else about your experience with them that you’d like to share.

Compare listings

Compare